Background Image Background Image Background Image
background image

C1 0160
StarStarStarStarStar Rating
Log in to be the first to review this disc
Background Image Background Image Background Image
background image
Capriccio Logo
C1 0160
(this is a multiple CD album sold separately)

WEILL, K.: Aufstieg und Fall der Stadt Mahagonny [Opera] (Latham-Koenig)

The Classical Shop
release date: November 2011


Cologne Radio Orchestra

Latham-Koenig, Jan

Anja Silja


Cologne Pro Musica Vocal Ensemble

Record Label




Total Time - 141:12
background image
mp3question marklosslessoff  
*when you purchase a lossless format, we include the MP3 free of charge
Please Note: On Mp3 format an unavoidable click may be heard on segue track breaks, to avoid this issue please select lossless

WEILL, K.: Aufstieg und Fall der Stadt Mahagonny [Opera] (Latham-Koenig)




Select Complete Single Disc for

Aufstieg und Fall der Stadt Mahagonny

1 Act I: Halloh, wir mussen weiter! (Fatty, Moses, Begbick) 7:49
2 Act I: Oh show us the way to the next whisky bar (Jenny, 6 girls) 5:06
3 Act I: Wir wohnen in den Stadten (Male Chorus, Fatty, Moses ) 5:06
4 Act I: Auf nach Mahagonny (Jim, Jack, Bill, Joe) 2:08
5 Act I: Wenn man an einen fremden Strand kommt (Jim, Jack, Bill, Joe, Begbick, 6 girls) 8:11
6 Act I: Ich habe gelernt, wenn ich einen Mann kennenlerne (Jenny, Jim) 1:55
7 Act I: Fatty und Moses! (Begbick, Fatty, Moses) 5:14
8 Act I: Jimmy, warum laufst du denn fort? (Jack, Jim, Bill, Joe) 6:58
9 Act I: Das ist die ewige Kunst (Jack, Jim, Begbick, Fatty, Moses, Jenny, Bill, Joe, 6 girls, Male Chorus) 7:04
10 Act I: O furchtbares Ereignis (Jenny, Fatty, Moses, 6 girls, Male Choir) 3:12
11 Act I: Haltet euch aufrecht! (Jenny, Jack, Jim, Begbick, Joe, Bill, Fatty, Male Chorus) 11:46
12 Act II: Hurrikan euch aufrecht! 5:37

Select Complete Single Disc for
1 Act II: Erstens, vergesst nicht, kommt das Fressen (Jim, Jack, Male Chorus) 5:06
2 Act II: Zweitens kommt der Liebesakt! (Begbick, Moses, Male Chorus) 7:07
3 Act II: Wir, meine Herren, veranstalten hier ein grosses Preisboxen (Joe, Fatty, Bill, Jim, Moses, Chorus) 7:32
4 Act II: Freunde, ich lade euch ein (Jim, Begbick, Jenny, Bill, Moses, Fatty, Chorus) 13:18
5 Act III: Wenn der Himmel hell wird (Jim) 6:01
6 Act III: Haben alle Zuschauer Billette? (Moses, Begbick, Jim, Bill, Fatty, Jenny, Tobby, Male Chorus) 10:49
7 Act III: There is no money in this land (Begbick, Fatty, Moses, Jenny, Jim, Bill, Tobby, Chorus) 3:11
8 Act III: Grusse! siehst du nicht, dass du gegrusst wirst? (Moses, Jim, Jenny, Bill, Begbick, Chorus) 4:53
9 Act III: An einem grauen Vormittag (Fatty, Toby, Bill, Moses, Jenny, Begbick, Chorus) 13:09
 Anja Silja Soloist
 Latham-Koenig, Jan
No Notes Found.
No Internal Reviews Found.

No User Reviews Found.