Background Image Background Image Background Image
background image

C1 0814
StarStarStarStarStar Rating
Log in to be the first to review this disc
Background Image Background Image Background Image
background image
Capriccio Logo
C1 0814
BACH, J.L.: Funeral music (Max)

BACH, J.L.: Funeral music (Max)

The Classical Shop
release date: November 2011


Kleine Konzert, Das

Max, Hermann

Klaus Mertens


Stuttgart Gachinger Kantorei

Record Label




Total Time - 77:00
Background Image Background Image Background Image
background image
Customers who bought this album, also bought...
The Oxford Psalms - Charivari Agréable
Duets and Song by Purcell and his contemporaries
Great British Choral Works

Scroll Scroll

background image
mp3question marklosslessoff  
*when you purchase a lossless format, we include the MP3 free of charge
Please Note: On Mp3 format an unavoidable click may be heard on segue track breaks, to avoid this issue please select lossless

BACH, J.L.: Funeral music (Max)



Select Complete Single Disc for

Funeral music

1 Part I: O Herr, ich bin dein Knecht (Chorus) 3:20
2 Part I: Recitative: Du Gottes Ebenbild (Soprano) 0:46
3 Part I: Aria: Ach ja, die Ketten (Soprano) 3:30
4 Part I: Recitative: Dein Will kann nicht das … (Alto) 0:54
5 Part I: Aria: O Herr, ich bin dein Knecht (Alto) 2:54
6 Part I: Recitative: So kannstu aus dem Diensthaus (Tenor) 1:11
7 Part I: Aria: Ob gleich aller Treiber Wut (Tenor) 3:51
8 Part I: Recitative: Ja, der, dem alle Macht (Bass) 1:02
9 Part I: Meine Bande sind zurissen (Chorus) 7:54
10 Part II: Duet and Aria: Ich suche nur das Himmelleben (Soprano, Alto, Bass) 2:48
11 Part II: Chorale: Herr Jesu Christ (Chorus) 1:36
12 Part II: Duet: Drum will ich auch Dankopfer bringen (Alto, Tenor) 1:50
13 Part II: Aria: Das, was ich meinem Gott versprochen (Bass) 1:21
14 Part II: Chorale: Herr Jesu Christ (Chorus) 3:25
15 Part II: Duet: Drum Welt, ade, ich bin dein mude (Soprano, Alto) 1:09
16 Part II: Aria and Chorale: Jerusalem, ich tu verlangen (Tenor, Bass, Chorus) 5:15
17 Part III: Dir will ich Dank opfern (Chorus) 7:17
18 Part III: Recitative: Was ist der Mensch, Herr (Alto) 0:58
19 Part III: Aria: Dies macht dein Sohn (Alto) 4:26
20 Part III: Recitative: Befreit mich nun der Sohn (Tenor) 0:43
21 Part III: Aria: Lob und Dank zum Opfer geben (Tenor) 3:41
22 Part III: Recitative: Doch eines weiss ich noch (Soprano) 1:17
23 Part III: Aria: Da, da will ich dir bezahlen (Soprano) 4:19
24 Part III: Accompagnato: Die Herrschaft, welche nur (Bass) 0:57
25 Part III: Aria: So viel Gnadengaben (Bass) 3:04
26 Part III: Finale: In dir, Jerusalem (Chorus) - Chorale: Preis, Lob, Ehr, Ruhm, Dank, Kraft und Macht (Chorus) 7:32
 Klaus Mertens Soloist
 Max, Hermann
No Notes Found.
No Internal Reviews Found.

No User Reviews Found.