Background Image Background Image Background Image
background image

D8 0164
StarStarStarStarStar Rating
Log in to be the first to review this disc
Background Image Background Image Background Image
background image
Dorian - Sono Luminus Logo
D8 0164
OSWALD, J.: Airs for the Seasons (The Broadside Band)

OSWALD, J.: Airs for the Seasons (The Broadside Band)

The Classical Shop
release date: December 2012

Originally recorded in 2011


Broadside Band, The


Broadside Band, The

Record Label
Dorian - Sono Luminus




Total Time - 60:42
background image
mp3question marklosslessoff  
*when you purchase a lossless format, we include the MP3 free of charge
Please Note: On Mp3 format an unavoidable click may be heard on segue track breaks, to avoid this issue please select lossless

OSWALD, J.: Airs for the Seasons (The Broadside Band)

Select Complete Single Disc for



Airs for the Spring: Ranunculus

1 I. Aria: Moderato 1:19
2 II. Allegro andante 0:53
3 III. Tempo di minuetto 1:25

Airs for the Summer: Veronica

4 I. Aria: Largo affettuoso 1:44
5 II. Allegro 0:43

Airs for the Autumn: Marvel of Peru

6 I. Scortese: Moderato 1:10
7 II. Comic: Allegro ma non presto 1:08
8 III. Musette: Allegro moderato 1:14

Airs for the Winter: Golden Rod

9 I. Pastorale: Andante 1:29
10 II. Musette: Allegro moderato 1:04
11 III. Tempo di minuetto: Allegro 1:37

Airs for the Spring: Lady's Mantle

12 I. Plaintive: Languente 2:28
13 II. Allegro 0:57
14 III. Aria: Vivace 1:06

Airs for the Summer: Myrtle

15 I. Mezza Voce: Moderato 2:26
16 II. Allegro 1:13
17 III. Minuetto: Vivace 1:12

Airs for the Spring: Narcissus

18 I. Air: Pastorale andante 1:42
19 II. Giga: Vivace 1:05

Airs for the Summer: Heliotrope

20 I. Siciliana: Affettuoso 1:21
21 II. Allegro 0:51
22 III. Largo: Amoroso 1:48

Airs for the Autumn: Night Shade

23 I. Aria: Pastorale vivace 1:10
24 II. Sostenuto: Moderato 1:33
25 III. Hornpipe: Con spirito 1:03

Airs for the Winter: Heart's-Ease

26 I. Siciliana: Andante 1:55
27 II. Allegretto amoroso 2:14

Airs for the Autumn: Oriental Mallow

28 I. Allegro 1:22
29 II. Largo 0:40
30 III. Tempo di minuetto: Vivace 1:50

Airs for the Winter: Hawthorn

31 I. Plaintive: Amoroso 3:03
32 II. Allegro 0:44
33 III. Presto 0:39

Airs for the Spring: Crocus

34 I. Aria: Moderato 1:21
35 II. Allegro assai 1:23

Airs for the Summer: Poppy

36 I. Aria: Andante 2:16
37 II. Gavotta: Allegro 1:19

Airs for the Autumn: Belvedere

38 I. Cantabile: Amoroso largo 2:45
39 II. Non presto: Allegro 1:09

Airs for the Winter: Snow Drop

40 I. Affettuossimo: Larghetto 3:27
41 II. Gavotta: Allegro 0:54
  Broadside Band, The Ensemble
No Notes Found.
No Internal Reviews Found.

No User Reviews Found.