Background Image Background Image Background Image
background image

NU 6333
StarStarStarStarStar Rating
Log in to be the first to review this disc
Background Image Background Image Background Image
background image
Naxos Logo
NU 6333
(this is a multiple CD album sold separately)

URSPRUCH, A.: Unmoglichste von Allem (Das) (Munich Pianopianissimo Musiktheater Ensemble, Bautzen Sorbian Nation Ensemble Orchestra, Yinon)

The Classical Shop
release date: October 2013

Originally recorded in 2013


Bautzen Sorbian Nation Ensemble Orchestra


Israel Yinon


Rebecca Broberg


Robert Fendl


Munich Pianopianissimo Musiktheater Ensemble



KulturStadtLev Forum, Leverkusen, Germany


Record Label




Total Time - 163:12
background image
mp3question marklosslessoff  
*when you purchase a lossless format, we include the MP3 free of charge
Please Note: On Mp3 format an unavoidable click may be heard on segue track breaks, to avoid this issue please select lossless

URSPRUCH, A.: Unmoglichste von Allem (Das) (Munich Pianopianissimo Musiktheater Ensemble, Bautzen Sorbian Nation Ensemble Orchestra, Yinon)




Select Complete Single Disc for

Das Unmoglichste von Allem

1 Prelude: Wohlan, Ihr Herren (Konigin, Roberto, Lisardo, Feniso, Ensemble) 12:14
2 Act I Scene 1: Ihr habt Euch in den Kopf gesetzt (Fulgencio, Celia, Roberto) 07:39
3 Act I Scene 2: O lass' mich weinen (Diana, Celia) 05:41
4 Act I Scene 3: Nun! Die Jungfer ganz allein? (Fulgencio, Celia) 07:03
5 Act I Scene 4: Wer in alle Welt je hatte (Diana, Celia) 02:51
6 Act I Scene 5: Fraulein, ein franzos'cher Kaufmann wartet (Diana, Celia, Catarina, Ramon, Fulgencio) 07:08
7 Act I Scene 6: Ein schmucker Mensch (Diana, Celia) 01:12
8 Act I Scene 7: Rasch! Die Kon'gen (Fulgencio, Catarina, Pedrillo, Diana, Celia) 03:55
9 Act I Scene 8: Welche Schmach muss ich erleben! (Roberto, Fulgencio, Diana, Celia, Ramon) 15:01

Select Complete Single Disc for
1 Act II Scene 1: So scheinen Euch des Gluckes heit're Sterne (Lisardo, Konigin, Ramon, Albano) 08:46
2 Act II Scene 2: Stets bewahr' Euch Gottes Huld! (Konigin, Roberto, Feniso) 02:54
3 Act II Scene 3: Ihr wisst, Lisard (Konigin, Lisardo, Ramon, Roberto, Feniso) 04:27
4 Act II Scene 4: Verflucht Soldatenvolk! (Fulgencio, Roberto, Celia) 01:33
5 Act II Scene 5: Lasset, Herr (Ramon, Roberto, Diana, Celia) 03:43
6 Act II Scene 6: Zeigt doch! (Diana, Celia, Ramon) 02:21
7 Act II Scene 7: Weche Last! (Fulgencio, Albano, Lisardo, Ramon, Catarina, Pedrillo) 02:19
8 Act II Scene 8: Frohe Zeitung bring' ich heute (Roberto, Diana, Catarina, Pedrillo, Fulgencio) 03:35
9 Act II Scene 9: Wurdig Euch zu grussen (Feniso, Diana, Roberto) 02:57
10 Act II Scene 10: Horch! Schon tonen ihre Saiten! (Diana, Roberto, Feniso, Tafelsanger) 07:52
11 Act II Scene 11: Hallen, Lauben, nachtumdustert (Diana, Lisardo) 10:33
12 Act II Scene 12: An der Tur wacht ohn' Bewegung! (Fulgencio, Pedrillo, Catarina, Celia) 01:43
13 Act II Scene 13: Offnet augenblicks die Tur! (Lisardo, Catarina, Pedrillo, Celia, Fulgencio) 01:15
14 Act II Scene 14: Was geht hier vor? (Roberto, Catarina, Pedrillo, Celia, Fulgencio, Diana, Ramon) 09:19

Select Complete Single Disc for
1 Act III Scene 1: Wie drang in's Haus er nur so dreist? (Pedrillo, Catarina) 01:33
2 Act III Scene 2: Sinkt Ihr nieder (Diana, Fulgencio) 04:19
3 Act III Scene 3: Senke, Nacht, nun dichte Schleier (Lisardo, Fulgencio, Diana, Celia) 01:36
4 Act III Scene 4: Hulfe! (Ramon, Fulgencio, Pedrillo, Catarina, Diana, Celia) 08:40
5 Act III Scene 5: Sieh' nur dort, im Mondenscheine (Albano, Lisardo, Diana, Celia) 02:58
6 Act III Scene 6: Grosser Gott! (Roberto, Feniso, Albano, Lisardo, Diana, Celia) 04:27
7 Act III Scene 7: So seh' ich freudig All' um mich versammelt (Konigin, Roberto, Ensemble) 04:20
8 Act III Scene 8: Weg! Weg! Weg von der Tur (Fulgencio, Konigin, Roberto, Ramon, Lisardo, Ensemble) 04:13
9 Act III Scene 9: Der Friedenssonne gleich! (Konigin, Diana, Lisardo, Roberto, Ramon, Celia, Feniso, Ensemble) 05:05
 Rebecca Broberg Soloist
 Robert Fendl Soloist
 Israel Yinon Conductor

 One of very few currently available recordings of music by Liszt’s favourite pupil, Anton Urspruch, who saw himself as a ‘progressive modernist’. The comic opera Das Unmöglichste von Allem is constructed on a symphonic scale with a series of amusing plot lines powered by tuneful and inventive writing.

                                   **** Excellent disc      *** Good Sound

Dominique Joucken - Classica magazine (France) - March 2014

No User Reviews Found.