Background Image Background Image Background Image
background image

TR 0492
StarStarStarStarStar Rating
Log in to be the first to review this disc
Background Image Background Image Background Image
background image
Albany Records Logo
TR 0492
(this is a multiple CD album sold separately)

The Red Mill

The Classical Shop
release date: June 2008

Originally recorded in 2008


Cast, Chorus & Orchestra of the Ohio Light Opera

J. Lynn Thompson

Record Label
Albany Records


Opera in English

Total Time - 100:31
background image
mp3question marklosslessoff  
*when you purchase a lossless format, we include the MP3 free of charge
Please Note: On Mp3 format an unavoidable click may be heard on segue track breaks, to avoid this issue please select lossless



Select Complete Single Disc for
  CD One  

The Red Mill

1 Act One: Overture 5:05
2 Act One: Chorus: By the side of the mill 3:29
3 Act One: Dialogue: My help 2:58
4 Act One: Song/ Chorus: I'll tell you all (Mignonette) 3:08
5 Act One: Dialogue: Good morning, Willem 1:47
6 Act One: Duet: You can tell (You Never Can Tell) 2:27
7 Act One: Dialogue: This is the place 3:48
8 Act One: Trio: There isn't any word (Whistle it!) 3:07
9 Act One: Dialogue: Say, that Burgomaster! 3:46
10 Act One: Duet: When my heart 2:44
11 Act One: Dialog: There are two strangers here 3:38
12 Act One: Trio: Big Jim 2:17
13 Act One: Dialog: Mister Conner 1:40
14 Act One: Ensemble: An accident! 3:32
15 Act One: Dialog: The doctor can wait! 3:52
16 Act One: Finale: The day is gone 6:24
  CD Two  

Select Complete Single Disc for
1 Act Two: Interlude 0:51
2 Act Two: Opening Chorus: Why this silence? 1:54
3 Act Two: Song: Old King Johann 5:39
4 Act Two: Dialog: A wedding without a bride 3:48
5 Act Two: Duet: Look-a here, John 1:15
6 Act Two: Dialog: Christian! Gretchen! 2:10
7 Act Two: Duet: Moonbeams shining 3:36
8 Act Two: Dialog: Back to the main hall 0:53
9 Act Two: Song: Althought I'm but 2:13
10 Act Two: Song: I should like 4:04
11 Act Two: Dialog: Your excellency! 3:06
12 Act Two: Duet: Love is a queer elfin 2:28
13 Act Two: Dialog: Here he comes 5:11
14 Act Two: Trio: In Old New York 2:48
15 Act Two: Chorus: We come 2:55
16 Act Two: Dialog: Your Excellency 2:43
17 Act Two: Finale: In Old New York 1:15
 J. Lynn Thompson
No Notes Found.
No Internal Reviews Found.

No User Reviews Found.