Background Image Background Image Background Image
background image

TR 0585
StarStarStarStarStar Rating
Log in to be the first to review this disc
Background Image Background Image Background Image
background image
Albany Records Logo
TR 0585
(this is a multiple CD album sold separately)

Das Dreimäderlhaus

The Classical Shop
release date: May 2008

Originally recorded in 2008


Cast, Chorus & Orchestra of Ohio Light Opera

Steven Byess

Record Label
Albany Records



Total Time - 89:53
background image
mp3question marklosslessoff  
*when you purchase a lossless format, we include the MP3 free of charge
Please Note: On Mp3 format an unavoidable click may be heard on segue track breaks, to avoid this issue please select lossless



Select Complete Single Disc for

Das Dreimäderlhaus

  CD One  
1 Act One: Prologue 3:29
2 Act One: Introduction: Fresh and snappy 3:06
3 Act One: Trio: Heidi and Hedy 2:15
4 Act One: Scene: Now for our romantic 1:43
5 Act One: Quartet: Hark! Hark! 2:34
6 Act One: Dialog: Well, my dearfriends 1:50
7 Act One: Quintet: Underneath the lilac tree 3:41
8 Act One: Dialog: No, no, no! 3:01
9 Act One: Duet: O, mein Herr 2:34
10 Act One: Dialog: Musiclessons? 1:22
11 Act One: Finale: Prosit! 7:44
12 Act Two: Opening 1:05
13 Act Two: Song: Why, all day long 4:23
14 Act Two: Dialog/Song: Bertl…Saw a boy 2:26
15 Act Two: Dialog/Sextet: Bravo…Young girls 4:11
  CD Two  

Select Complete Single Disc for
1 Act Two: Dialog: What's with Schober? 1:46
2 Act Two: Duet: Your lips are so attractive 2:43
3 Act Two: Dialog/Duet: You've barely…What can 4:54
4 Act Two: Dialog: Fräulein Hanni 1:54
5 Act Two: Duet: Dear, yyou do seem 3:40
6 Act Two: Dialog: We've had a lovely wedding 0:45
7 Act Two: Song: When dear God 4:18
8 Act Two: Dialog: Hanni has changed 0:57
9 Act Two: Finale: I'll carve your name 6:22
10 Act Three: Entr'acte 2:23
11 Act Three: Intro/Dialog: La-la…I'm so glad 3:29
12 Act Three: Song: From the day 4:11
13 Act Three: Scene: Franz! Fräulein Hanni 2:34
14 Act Three: Duet: If a man's about to marry 2:30
15 Act Three: Dialog: Oh, there she is! 1:17
16 Act Three: Finale: I'll love the springtime 0:46
 Steven Byess
No Notes Found.
No Internal Reviews Found.

No User Reviews Found.