Background Image Background Image Background Image
background image

TR 1012
StarStarStarStarStar Rating
Log in to be the first to review this disc
Background Image Background Image Background Image
background image
Albany Records Logo
TR 1012
(this is a multiple CD album sold separately)

The Birdseller

The Classical Shop
release date: October 2008


Ohio Light Opera

Nathaniel Motta

Record Label
Albany Records


Opera in English

Total Time - 112:08
background image
mp3question marklosslessoff  
*when you purchase a lossless format, we include the MP3 free of charge
Please Note: On Mp3 format an unavoidable click may be heard on segue track breaks, to avoid this issue please select lossless



Select Complete Single Disc for

The Birdseller

1 Act One: Preulude 1:38
2 Act One: Introduction: 'Hurrah! We've bagged a boar!' 4:11
3 Act One: Dialogue: 'The Prince is coming to shoot' 1:51
4 Act One: Adam's Entry: 'Hey, hello! Here we are' 5:45
5 Act One: Dialogue: 'Where's Christel?' 2:36
6 Act One: Duet: You once were young' 4:33
7 Act One: Princess' Entry: 'Ah, how far!' 3:56
8 Act One: Dialogue: 'Now, you know your orders?' 2:21
9 Act One: Christel's Entry: 'I am the girl who brings the mail' 3:29
10 Act One: Dialogue: 'Christel!' 1:27
11 Act One: Trio: 'Your Highness, pardon, but I hear' 2:17
12 Act One: Dialogue: 'Is this the place?' 3:16
13 Act One: Finale: 'Shout hurrah!' 13:41

Select Complete Single Disc for
1 Act Two: Prelude 1:37
2 Act Two: Introduction 4:17
3 Act Two: Dialogue: 'I must find out' 4:58
4 Act Two: Duet: 'I am a Rector' 3:14
5 Act Two: Dialogue: 'I am Baron Weps' 3:19
6 Act Two: Duet: 'If I had seen your face' 2:14
7 Act Two: Dialogue 'If only I could find out' 0:48
8 Act Two: Trio: 'My blushes I could not disguise' 2:11
9 Act Two: Dialogue: 'Adelaide, this girl' 2:22
10 Act Two: Finaletto: 'We have been asked' 16:41
11 Act Three: Prelude 2:22
12 Act Three: Dialogue: 'Christel!' 1:04
13 Act Three: Trio: 'I'll not let you go' 2:17
14 Act Three: Dialogue: 'Stanislaus!' 3:59
15 Act Three: Song: ''Neath the cherry tree' 3:38
16 Act Three: Finale: 'Oh, there you are!' 6:06
 Nathaniel Motta
No Notes Found.
No Internal Reviews Found.

No User Reviews Found.