Background Image Background Image Background Image
background image
CHAN 10841

Robert Schumann: Sonata No. 1 in F sharp minor, Op. 11; Romanze in F sharp minor, Op. 28 No. 2; Humoreske, Op. 20. Clara Schumann: Quatre Pièces caractéristiques, Op. 5: No. 3 ‘Romance’ in B minor; No. 4 ‘Le Ballet des Revenants’ (Scène fantastique)

This is the eagerly awaited second volume in the new collaboration between Chandos and Imogen Cooper. In this series, she brings her virtuosity and poetic touch to the repertoire of one of the central German romantic composers. Known as a Schubert expert, she has recently turned to Schumann in an equally successful way, which ...

Background Image Background Image Background Image
background image

note: you can log on using either your username or email address

Note: and share log in credentials. If you already have an account with Chandos, you can use the same log in credentials here.
If you are having problems signing into your account, dont worry, we are here to help. Please choose from the following options:
Please enter your email address
If we can match the email address entered to our records, an email containing your log on details will be sent to you.
If you would prefer to speak to a customer services representative about your account, please call: 01206 225200
Lines open: Monday - Friday 9:00am to 4:30pm(GMT)

or email customer services at