Symphony No. 94 in G Major, Hob.I:94, "The Surprise"  
1 I. Adagio cantabile - Vivace assai 09:01
2 II. Andante 06:18
3 III. Menuetto 04:45
4 IV. Finale: Allegro di molto 03:53
 Uppsala Chamber Orchestra Orchestra
 Gunther Herbig Conductor
 Keyboard Concerto in D Major, Hob.XVIII:11  
5 I. Vivace 07:47
6 II. Un poco adagio 06:26
7 III. Rondo all'ungarese: Allegro assai 04:29
 Peter Rosel Soloist
 Gunther Herbig Conductor
 Sinfonia Concertante in B-Flat Major, Hob.I:105  
8 I. Allegro 09:25
9 II. Andante 05:39
10 III. Allegro con spirito 06:37
 Gerhard Bosse Soloist
 Friedemann Erben Soloist
 Vaclav Neumann Conductor
 Keyboard Sonata No. 50 in D Major, Hob.XVI:37  
1 I. Allegro con brio 04:02
2 II. Largo e sostenuto 02:59
3 III. Finale: Presto ma non troppo 02:41
 Walter Olbertz Soloist
 Keyboard Trio No. 25 in G Major, Hob.XV:25, "Gypsy Rondo"  
4 I. Andante 04:00
5 II. Poco Adagio 05:24
6 III. Rondo all'Ongarese: Presto 03:11
 Weimar Brahms Trio Ensemble
 Keyboard Sonata No. 60 in C Major, Hob.XVI:50  
7 I. Allegro 08:07
8 II. Adagio 06:08
9 III. Allegro molto 02:32
 Walter Olbertz Soloist
 String Quartet No. 62 in C Major, Op. 76, No. 3, Hob.III:77, "Emperor"  
10 I. Allegro 07:54
11 II. Poco adagio, cantabile 07:23
12 III. Menuetto: Allegro - Trio 05:00
13 IV. Finale: Presto 06:00
 Brazilian Guitar Quartet Ensemble
 Die Schopfung (The Creation), Hob.XXI:2  
1 Part I: Die Vorstellung des Chaos (The Representation of Chaos) (Raphael, Uriel, Chorus) 08:00
2 Part I: Nun schwanden vor dem heiligen Strahle (Now vanish before the holy beams) (Uriel, Chorus) 04:08
3 Part I: Mit Staunen sieht das Wunderwerk (The marv'lous work beholds amaz'd (Gabriel) 01:59
4 Part I: Rollend in schaumenden Wellen (Rolling in foaming billows) (Raphael) 05:45
5 Part I: Nun beut die Flur das frische Grun (With verdure clad the fields appear) (Gabriel) 05:11
6 Part I: Die Himmel erzahlen die Ehre Gottes (The heavens are telling the glory of God) (Gabriel, Uriel, Raphael, Chorus) 04:10
7 Part II: Auf starkem Fittiche schwinget sich der Adler stolz (On mighty pens uplifted soars the eagle aloft) (Gabriel) 08:10
8 Part II: In holder Anmut stehn (Most beautiful appear) (Trio) / Der Herr ist gross (The Lord is great) (Trio and Chorus) 04:53
9 Part II: Der Herr ist gross (The Lord is great) (Trio and Chorus) 02:33
10 Part II: Nun scheint in vollem Glanze der Himmel (Now heav'n in fullest glory shone) (Raphael) 03:55
11 Part II: Mit Wurd' und Hoheit angetan (In native worth and honour clad) (Uriel) 04:34
12 Part II: Zu dir, o Herr, blickt alles auf (Trio) 04:11
13 Part II: Vollendet ist das grosse Werk (Chorus) 02:53
14 Part III: Von deiner Gut', o Herr und Gott (By thee with bliss, O bounteous Lord) (Eve and Adam, Chorus) 10:15
15 Part III: Singt dem Herren alle Stimmen (Sing the Lord, ye voices all!) 03:58
 Regina Werner Soloist
 Peter Schreier Soloist
 Helmut Koch Conductor