Dotter Sion  
1 Part I: Symphony 03:02
2 Part I: Comfort ye my people (Tenor) 02:50
3 Part I: Ev'ry valley shall be exalted (Tenor) 03:20
4 Part I: And the glory of the Lord shall be revealed (Chorus) 02:51
5 Part I: Thus saith the Lord of Hosts (Bass) 01:19
6 Part I: But who may abide the day of His coming (Alto) 04:04
7 Part I: And He shall purify (Chorus) 02:29
8 Part I: Behold, a virgin shall conceive (Alto) 00:23
9 Part I: O thou that tellest good tidings to Zion (Alto, Chorus) 05:26
10 Part I: For behold, darkness shall cover the earth (Bass) 02:01
11 Part I: The people that walked in darkness (Bass) 03:17
12 Part I: For unto us a child is born (Chorus) 04:04
13 Part I: Pifa (Pastoral Symphony) 02:30
14 Part I: There were shepards (Soprano) 00:30
15 Part I: And the angel said unto them (Soprano) 00:31
16 Part I: And suddenly there was with the angel (Soprano) 00:16
17 Part I: Glory to God in the highest (Chorus) 01:52
18 Part I: Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion (Soprano) 04:16
19 Part I: Then shall the eyes of the blind be open'd (Soprano) 00:24
20 Part I: He shall feed His flock like a shepherd (Soprano) 04:34
21 Part I: His yoke is easy, his burthen is light (Chorus) 02:20
22 Part II: Behold, The Lamb of God (Chorus) 02:21
23 Part II: He was despised (Alto) 09:50
24 Part II: Surely, He hath borne our griefs (Chorus) 01:42
25 Part II: And with His stripes we are healed (Chorus) 01:47
26 Part II: All we like sheep have gone astray (Chorus) 03:43
27 Part II: Recitative: All they that see Him (Tenor) 00:40
28 Part II: He trusted in God (Chorus) 02:18
29 Part II: Thy rebuke hath broken His heart (Tenor) 01:48
30 Part II: Behold, and see if there be any sorrow (Tenor) 01:21
31 Part II: He was cut off out of the land of the living (Soprano) 00:17
32 Part II: But Thou didst not leave His soul in hell (Soprano) 02:20
33 Part II: Lift up your heads, O ye gates (Chorus) 02:58
34 Part II: Unto which of the Angels (Tenor) 00:18
35 Part II: Let all the angels of God worship Him (Chorus) 01:27
36 Part II: Thou art gone up on high (Alto) 03:11
37 Part II: The Lord gave the word (Chorus) 01:04
38 Part II: How beautiful are the feet (Soprano) 02:02
39 Part II: Their sound is gone out into all lands (Chorus) 01:29
40 Part II: Why do the nations so furiously rage together (Bass) 01:25
41 Part II: Let us break their bonds asunder (Chorus) 01:43
42 Part II: He that dwelleth in heaven (Tenor) 00:11
43 Part II: Thou shalt break them (Tenor) 01:58
44 Part II: Hallelujah (Chorus) 03:35
45 Part III: I know that my redeemer liveth (Soprano) 05:47
46 Part III: Since by man came death (Chorus) 02:02
47 Part III: Behold, I tell you a mystery (Bass) 00:34
48 Part III: The trumpet shall sound (Bass) 08:30
49 Part III: Then shall be brought to pass the saying (Alto) 00:16
50 Part III: O death, where is thy sting (Alto, Tenor) 01:02
51 Part III: But thanks be to God (Chorus) 02:02
52 Part III: If God be for us (Soprano) 05:06
53 Part III: Worthy is the Lamb that was slain … Amen (Chorus) 06:49
 John Mark Ainsley Soloist
 Alastair Miles Soloist
 Stephen Cleobury Conductor