ARNOLD BAX (1883-1953)
  Orchestral Works, Volume 8  
1  Enchanted Summer 28:04
  from Prometheus Unbound (Percy Bysshe Shelley)  
  Anne Williams-King soprano (Faun I)  
  Lynore McWhirter soprano (Faun II)  
  Barry Griffiths solo violin  
  Andante con moto - Un poco più mosso - Allegro vivace  
2  Walsinghame 16:59
  (Sir Walter Raleigh)  
  Martyn Hill tenor  
  Lynore McWhirter obbligato soprano  
3  Fatherland 6:50
  from The Tales of Ensign Stål (Johan Ludvig Runeberg)  
  Martyn Hill tenor  
 Vernon Handley
  29 February-2 March and 15 September 1988