GERSHWIN, G.: Lady, be Good / Goldwyn Follies / Strike up the Band / Girl Crazy (George Gershwin, Vol. 3) (Dorsey, Greenwood, Shaw) (1937-1953)

1  Lady, be Good: Fascinating Rhythm - Oh, Kay: Someone to Watch Over Me (arr. for piano and orchestra) 8:07
 Morton Gould Soloist
2  Goldwyn Follies (arr. M. Paich) 2:57
 Joe Mondragon Soloist
3  Strike up the Band (arr. for chamber ensemble) 3:17
 Barney Kessel Soloist
4  Girl Crazy 3:24
 Tommy Dorsey Conductor
 Dorsey, Tommy
5  Overture Medley 10:15
 Pietro Alessandro Guglielmi Chamber Orchestra Orchestra
6  Shall we Dance (arr. for orchestra) 1:17
 Pietro Alessandro Guglielmi Chamber Orchestra Orchestra
7  Lady, be Good! 3:12
 Artie Shaw Conductor
 Shaw, Artie
8  Porgy and Bess 3:00
 Clifford Greenwood Conductor
 Greenwood, Clifford
9  Girl Crazy 3:54
  Benny Goodman Sextet Ensemble
 Porgy and Bess (arr. J. Heifetz)  
10 Act I: Summertime 1:46
 Emmanuel Bay Soloist
11 Act I: A Woman is a Sometime Thing 1:50
 Emmanuel Bay Soloist
12 Act I: My Man's Gone Now 3:51
 Emmanuel Bay Soloist
13 Act II: It Aint Necessarily So 2:30
 Emmanuel Bay Soloist
14 Act II: Bess You is My Woman Now 3:03
 Emmanuel Bay Soloist
15 Act III: There's a boat that's leavin' soon for New York 2:49
 Emmanuel Bay Soloist