LISZT, F.: Organ Music (Sutherland)

1  Variations on Bach's Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen and Crucifixus from the Mass in B minor, S180/R24 14:49
2  Ave Maria von Arcadelt, S659/R401 5:17
3  Evocation a la Chapelle Sixtine, S658/R400 10:10
4  Cujus animam, S679/R410 6:18
5  Fantasy and Fugue on the Chorale Ad nos, ad salutarem undam by G. Meyerbeer, S259/R380 29:56
 Donald S. Sutherland Soloist