GIROUX, J.: Concert Band Christmas Gone Crazy

1  Ding Dong Merrily on High (arr. J. Giroux) 2:34
2  All Through the Night (arr. J. Giroux) 3:35
3  Hark! Those Jingle Bells are Smokin'! (after F. Mendelssohn's Hark! The Herald Angels Sing! and J. Pierpont's Jingle Bells) 4:08
4  Peter Patapan (after P.I. Tchaikovsky's Nutcracker Suite: Arabian Dance and B. de La Monnoye's Patapan) 3:00
5  Christmas with Mozart 5:08
6  What Child is that Playing Carol of the Bells? (after W.C. Dix's What Child is This?) 3:38
7  The Little Drummer Boy's Bolero (after The Little Drummer Boy and M. Ravel's Bolero) 3:36
8  The First Noel (arr. J. Giroux) 2:47
9  I Got Rhythm for Christmas (after J.S. Bach's Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring and M. Leontovych's Carol of the Bells) 5:34
10  The 12 Days Of Christmas (arr. J. Giroux) 4:41
11  silent Night in Gotham (after F. Gruber's Silent Night) 3:00
12  Christmas and Sousa Forever! (after J.P. Sousa's Stars and Stripes Forever) 3:32
 Ron Hufstader Conductor
 Hufstader, Ron