LISZT, F.: Organ Music, Vol. 2 (Haselbock)

1  Prelude and Fugue on the name B-A-C-H, S260/R381 12:38
2  Orpheus, symphonic poem, S98/R415 10:31
3  Les morts, Oraison, S268:2/R390:2 8:43
4  Variations on Bach's Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen and Crucifixus from Mass in B minor, S673/R382 17:37
5  Evocation a la Chapelle Sixtine, S658/R400 14:40
 Martin Haselbock Soloist