DVORAK, A.: Rusalka (Highlights) (Sung in English) (Krombholc) (1952)

 Rusalka, Op. 114, B. 203 (Sung in English)  
1 Overture 3:57
2 Act I: Silver and Moon Upon the Deep, Dark Sky 5:47
3 Act I: Here She Appeared 10:16
4 Act II: Polonaise 4:12
5 Act II: And Were You Human a Hundred Times 6:46
6 Act II: Life Has Now Cast Me Off 4:04
7 Act III: Why Did You Call Me to Your Arms? 10:41
 Ludmila Cervinkova Soloist
 Jaroslav Krombholc Conductor