Piano Concerto No. 21 in C Major, K. 467, "Elvira Madigan"  
1 I. Allegro maestoso 14:38
2 II. Andante 05:06
3 III. Allegro vivace assai 07:37
 Ignat Solzhenitsyn Soloist
 Symphony No. 6 in F Major, Op. 68, "Pastoral"  
4 I. Awakening of Cheerful Feelings Upon Arrival in the Country: Allegro ma non troppo 10:49
5 II. Scene by the Brook: Andante molto mosso 11:35
6 III. Merry Gathering of Country Folk: Allegro 05:02
7 IV. Thunderstorm: Allegro 03:26
8 V. Shepherd's Song: Happy and Thankful Feelings after the Storm: Allegretto 10:14
 Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia Orchestra
 Ignat Solzhenitsyn Conductor