HEARSHEN, I.: Strike up the Band / Symphony on Themes by John Philip Sousa (United States Air Force Heritage of America Band, L. Graham)

1  Strike up the Band (arr. I. Hearshen) 3:33
 Symphony on Themes of John Philip Sousa  
2 I. After Washington Post 18:37
3 II. After The Thunderer 7:28
4 III. After Fairest of the Fair 5:18
5 IV. After Hands Across the Sea 14:26
6  There's No Business Like Show Business (arr. I. Hearshen) 6:01
 Divertimento for Band  
7 I. Ragtime 2:45
8 II. Blues 2:27
9 III. Mambo Loco 3:02
10 IV. Susan's Song 3:43
11 V. March of the Little People 2:47
 Lowell Graham Conductor
 Lowell Graham Conductor